CP Underground forums
New Here? Register To Fully Access all Our Forum Sections Smile . Already Registered? Then Log In

CP Underground forums by Fotis01 and Niceplayer
HomeGalleryRegisterLog inWarning listBoard updates log


 From 2000 to 2003

Go down 

Number of posts : 24
Age : 29
Warning level : From 2000 to 2003 Erotim10
Registration date : 2010-10-14

From 2000 to 2003 Empty
PostSubject: From 2000 to 2003   From 2000 to 2003 Icon_minitimeMon Dec 20, 2010 5:21 am

From 2000 to 2003 the award was made based on players' impact on cricket worldwide rather than just the preceding season in England,[3] but the decision was reversed in 2004 with the introduction of a separate Wisden Leading Cricketer in the World award.[6]

The earliest surviving recipient of the award is Arthur Morris (1949), which he became in April 2010 with the death of Alec Bedser (1947). The longest that a recipient has lived after receiving the award is 77 years by Harry Calder (1918), who died in 1995. Calder, however, uniquely for a recipient, played no first-class cricket. Among first-class players, the longest lived after receipt of the award is 74 years by Wilfred Rhodes (1899). Claire Taylor (2009) is the first woman to have been chosen.

British escorts
Busty London Escort
Back to top Go down
View user profile
From 2000 to 2003
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» The Patriot (2000).DVDRiP.MKV.[550MB]
» Anand, Shirov ... and a secret character
» JukeBox
» C.I.T.Y. 2000 - London
» Wanted: Paris C.I.T.Y. 2000 (PC)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
CP Underground forums :: Club penguin :: General-
Jump to: